Kahoot! certification

You can now get recognition and be Kahoot! certified.

Screen Shot 2018-09-23 at 5.18.39 pm.png

There are 3 tiers – Bronze, Silver and Gold – and when you’re ready to take the quiz, it is a Kahoot! (of course!). You need to pass one level before going onto the next and can learn more about Kahoot! in the process. It’s a great way to keep up to date with the latest updates and features.

You can then tweet your badge or print your certificate with your name. Use for your teacher identified PD hours.

Screen Shot 2018-09-23 at 5.18.05 pm.png


Go to  https://kahoot.com/blog/2018/08/29/kahoot-announces-free-certification-program/   for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s